Englisch
Sales only to commercial customers, associations and public sector companies.
*The prices currently shown are listprices. For special prices or discounts please register or contact us.
ISO 9001
TL 9000
ISO 14001

tde - a one stop shop for network solutions

As an internationally successful company in the field of data and communications systems, tde - trans data elektronik GmbH - specialises in the manufacture, distribution and installation of networking components.

With an extremely high-quality range of copper and fibre optic cable products, including matching connection and splicing systems, tde is an experienced networking expert, providing full-service solutions for industry and the telecommunications sector in fields such as LAN, SAN and WAN. In addition to manufacturing and distribution, tde is a full-system provider, offering the full range of services from planning to installation, from one source.

Quality creates trust

Today, modern companies can no longer afford to lose their systems due to cabling problems, so our high-tech customers require networking solutions that come with guaranteed quality. tde is able to ensure this with 100% quality assurance of all components, and end-to-end documentation of all processes.

For many years, tde products and services have enjoyed a first-class reputation in the market, and in the OEM segment in particular tde has acquired an increasing market share as an innovative manufacturer, systems provider and distributor of networking solutions, and has established its name as a guarantee for the highest levels of quality and reliability.

To ensure this reputation is retained, tde - trans data elektronik GmbH - is always compliant with the latest standards in quality management, an achievement that is confirmed by the company's ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001 certifications. Moreover, in 2002 tde was the first company in Germany to obtain certification to the TL 9000 standard, a special addition to ISO 9001:2008 certification for the telecommunications sector.

Innovation, made in Germany

Progress is achieving the impossible, and tde - trans data eletronik GmbH - repeatedly exceeds the limits of what others think is possible, to obtain the best results for its customers.

In numerous projects, tde has proven its creativity and capacity to innovate, making a name for itself as a reliable partner in special applications and harsh-environment applications.

Company structure

tde - trans data elektronik GmbH - is split into the strategic business units Fibre Optics and Copper Cabling Technology, Distribution and Service and Systems.

Manufacture of fibre optic and copper cabling

As a manufacturer of fibre optic and copper cable systems, tde has the right solution for every job, from series production to tailored manufacturing according to vendor or customer-specific requirements. Both fibre optic and copper cable applications are based on the company’s own production facilities and are manufactured entirely in Germany.

Production processes at tde meet the latest standards, and the company has one of the most up-to-date fibre optic cable preparation systems in Europe. Fibre optic patch cables and trunk cables are manufactured in many different configurations using highly automated processes on two independent mass production lines. The range of products on offer encompasses the entire spectrum of connector types available on the market. Production capacity is around 100,000 fibre optic connectors per month, and this can be ramped up easily whenever required. To guarantee consistently top quality, only the best components from renowned vendors are used. All tde production staff have the necessary qualifications and education, and have been well trained in using specialist technical equipment such as laser cleavers and glue-dispensing robots.

Each cable application is subjected to a full test procedure comprising interferometer measurements, insertion loss and return loss measurements and a final visual inspection to ensure that only 100% error-free products are shipped to the customer.

The modern SAP system allows major customers to connect directly into the production system. With serial numbers and the integrated process monitoring, every application manufactured by tde has a complete production history, which is recorded and stored in the core SAP system. Customers can view the shipping status of the products they have ordered thanks to an online tracking function on the tde website.

tde is particularly concerned with flexibility and rapid fulfilment of orders. If you wish, the components in your order can be manufactured and delivered within 24 hours.

Distribution and assembly house partner

The company distributes its own products through specialised distribution partners, such as systems houses, system integrators and distributors or wholesalers. These partners serve global companies in various industries, as well as network operators, universities, banks, public authorities and data centres.

tde is also an official distributor for CTS Connection Technology Systems, Draka Multimedia Cable, Stewart Connectors and Transition Networks. In addition, the company's networking experts also sell products from AMP Netconnect,  Corning, Dätwyler, Hirose, LEONI Kerpen, OCC, R&M, Radiall, Senko and Telegärtner. These products are complemented by assembly house partnerships with USCONEC and Reichle & De Massari.

Deutsch
Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden, Vereine und Unternehmen der öffentlichen Hand.
*Die angezeigten Preise sind Listenpreise. Für Sonderpreise oder Rabatte bitte registrieren oder anfragen.
ISO 9001
TL 9000
ISO 14001

tde - Netzwerklösungen aus einer Hand

Als international erfolgreich agierendes Unternehmen im Bereich Daten- und Kommunikationstechnik ist die tde - trans data elektronik GmbH auf die Herstellung, Distribution und Installation von Netzwerkkomponenten spezialisiert.

 

Mit einer äußerst hochwertigen Produktpalette an Kupfer- und Glasfaserkabeln inklusive der entsprechenden Anschluss- und Verteiltechniken liefert tde als erfahrener Netzwerkexperte Komplettlösungen in den Anwendungsfeldern LAN, SAN und WAN für die Industrie und die Telekommunikationsbranche. Über die Fertigung und Distribution hinaus bietet die tde als Systemanbieter auch die komplette Planung und Installation von Netzwerken aus einer Hand.

 

Qualität schafft Vertrauen

Moderne Unternehmen können sich heute keinen Systemausfall durch Kabelprobleme mehr leisten, daher erwarten anspruchsvolle Kunden Netzwerklösungen mit Qualitätsgarantie. Dies kann tde durch eine 100-prozentige Qualitätsprüfung aller Komponenten und eine lückenlose Dokumentation aller Prozesse gewährleisten.

 

tde-Produkte und Dienstleistungen genießen seit Jahren einen erstklassigen Ruf am Markt und vor allem im OEM-Bereich konnte tde als innovativer Hersteller, Systemanbieter und Distributor von Netzwerklösungen zunehmend Marktanteile gewinnen und sich als Garant für höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit etablieren.

 

Damit dies so bleibt, ist die tde – trans data elektronik GmbH stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand in punkto Qualitätsmanagement, was durch die Zertifizierungen ISO 9001:2008 und ISO 14001 bescheinigt wird. Außerdem hat die tde im Jahr 2002 als erstes Unternehmen in Deutschland den TL 9000-Standard, eine spezielle Erweiterung der ISO 9001:2008 Zertifizierung für die Telekommunikationsbranche, erlangt.

 

Innovation made in Germany

Fortschritt ist, das Unmögliche möglich zu machen – die tde – trans data elektronik GmbH überschreitet immer wieder die Grenzen des Denkbaren, um so das optimale Ergebnis für ihre Kunden zu erzielen.

 

In zahlreichen Projekten konnte die tde abermals ihre Kreativität und Innovationskraft unter Beweis stellen, wodurch sie sich einen guten Namen als kompetenter Partner im Bereich der Spezial- und Harsh-Environment-Anwendungen gemacht hat.

 

Die Säulen des Unternehmens

Die tde - trans data elektronik GmbH unterteilt sich in die strategischen Geschäftsbereiche Glasfaser- und Kupferkabeltechnik, Distribution sowie Service und Systeme.

 

Hersteller von Glasfaser- und Kupferkabeltechnik

Als Hersteller von Glasfaser- und Kupfertechnik bietet tde für jegliche Ansprüche die passende Lösung - von der Serienfertigung bis zur maßgeschneiderten Fertigung nach Hersteller- oder Kundenspezifikation. Sowohl die Lichtwellenleiter- als auch die Kupferkabel-Applikationen stammen grundsätzlich aus eigener Produktion und werden vollständig in Deutschland gefertigt.

 

Die Fertigungsprozesse bei tde entsprechen dem modernsten Stand - tde verfügt über eine der modernsten LWL-Kabelkonfektionen in Europa. Auf zwei unabhängigen fließbandartigen Fertigungslinien werden mit einem sehr hohen Automationsgrad LWL Patchkabel und Trunkkabel in den unterschiedlichsten Konfigurationen hergestellt. Das Angebot umfasst nahezu das komplette am Markt befindliche Steckverbinder-Spektrum. Die Produktionskapazität liegt bei etwa 100.000 LWL Steckverbindern pro Monat und kann bei Bedarf jederzeit mühelos aufgestockt werden. Um eine gleich bleibende Spitzenqualität zu gewährleisten, werden ausschließlich hochwertigste Komponenten namhafter Hersteller eingesetzt. Alle tde Produktionsmitarbeiter bringen von Hause aus eine qualifizierte Ausbildung mit und sind im Umgang mit technischem Spezial-Equipment wie Lasercleavern und Kleberobotern bestens geschult.

 

Jede Kabelapplikation durchläuft ein 100-prozentiges Prüfverfahren in Form von Interferometermessungen, Einfüge- und Rückflußdämpfungsmessungen und visueller Endkontrolle, sodass nur absolut einwandfreie Produkte den Weg zum Kunden finden.

 

Das moderne SAP-System ermöglicht Großkunden eine direkte Systemanbindung. Anhand der Seriennummer und der integrierten Prozessüberwachung besitzt jede von tde gefertigte Applikation eine lückenlose Fertigungshistorie, die im zentralen SAP-System erfasst und gesichert wird. Durch Online-Tracking auf der tde Website kann jeder Kunde den aktuellen Lieferstatus selbst einsehen.

 

Besonderen Wert legt tde auf Flexibilität und die schnelle Fertigstellung von Aufträgen. Auf Wunsch werden georderte Komponenten innerhalb von 24 Stunden gefertigt und ausgeliefert.

 

Distributions- und –Assembly House-Partner

Der Vertrieb der eigenen Produktpalette erfolgt über spezialisierte Vertriebspartner wie Systemhäuser, Systemintegratoren und Distributoren beziehungsweise Großhändler. Über diese werden internationale Industrieunternehmen der unterschiedlichen Branchen, Netzbetreiber, Universitäten, Banken, Behörden und Datencenter bedient.

 

tde ist offizieller Distributor von CTS Connection Technology Systems, Draka Multimedia Cable, bel Stewart Connectors und Transition Networks. Darüber hinaus vertreibt der Netzwerkexperte unter anderem Produkte der Hersteller AMP Netconnect,Corning, Dätwyler, Hirose, LEONI Kerpen, OCC, R&M, Radiall, Senko und Telegärtner. Ergänzt wird dies durch "Assembly House"-Partnerschaften mit USCONEC und Reichle & De Massari.